NCAA hockey Frozen Four 2019 : Minnesota Duluth shuts out UMass to repeat as national champion

Share Minnesota Duluth is the 2019 NCAA men's ice hockey national champion after winning the Frozen Four in Buffalo. The Bulldogs defeated Massachusetts 3-0 on Saturday to earn a second-straight national title in its third-straight national championsh 
Read The Rest at CPlus News -Sports- (opens a new tab)