Three finalists selected for next Bismarck police chief

The three chosen candidates are Dave Draovitch, the Deputy Chief of the Bismarck Police Department; Philip Smith, junior., Chief of Police for the City of Roswell, New Mexico; and Gregory Volker, Division Commander with the Kansas City, Missouri Police Department. 
Read The Rest at KFYR - Home - Headlines- (opens a new tab)