College hockey: Ten semifinalists announced for 2018 Mike Richter Award

CHANHASSEN, MINN. — Let’s Play Hockey and the Herb Brooks Foundation announced today the 10 semifinalists for the 2018 Mike Richter Award, which honors the most outstanding goaltender in NCAA men’s hockey. The five finalists for the fifth annual award wil 
Read The Rest at CPlus News -Sports- (opens a new tab)