College Hockey: US Hockey HOF Class of 2017 Announced

COLORADO SPRINGS, Colo. – Kevin Collins, Jack Parker, Ben Smith, Ron Wilson and Scott Young will be enshrined into the United States Hockey Hall of Fame as the Class of 2017, it was announced today by USA Hockey. “Each of the inductees has contributed in 
Read The Rest at CPlus News -Sports- (opens a new tab)