NCAA hockey: Hobey Baker Memorial Award announces top 10 finalists

The Hobey Baker Memorial Award is very pleased to announce the top 10 candidates for the 2017 award honoring college hockey’s top player. Alphabetically, they are: Zach Aston-Reese, Northeastern; Michael Bitzer, Bemidji State; Anders Bjork, Notre Dame; Wi 
Read The Rest at CPlus News -Sports- (opens a new tab)